top of page

List of songs:
  1. O Glorious Love
  2. Give Them All to Jesus
  3. All the Time in the World
  4. Ordinary People
  5. Raised on Lovin’ Jesus
  6. Five Rows Back
  7. He’s Alive
  8. Why Have You Chosen Me
  9. Through It All
10. My Savior First of All

O Glorious Love CD

  • Tim’s inspirational gospel music is a blend of both the vocal power ballad with the gentle crooning and easy listening of lighter vocal stylings. All of his music is tastefully arranged and orchestrated to enlist the interest of a variety of age groups and genre appreciation.

  • RETURNS - We'll mail a replacement CD upon receiving the defective CD from you, no questions asked.
    REFUND - We'll issue a full refund (except your return shipping) upon receiving the returned products, no questions asked.

bottom of page