List of songs:
  1. I Sing the Mighty Power
  2. Be Still My Child
  3. Fellowship
  4. I Lost It All to Find Everything
  5. I Am Determined
  6. Come and Dine
  7. Give Your Heart a Home
  8. Lord Renew Me
  9. A Burden for Souls
10. I Dedicate

Give Your Heart A Home CD - Quantity Discounts

  • Tim’s inspirational gospel music is a blend of both the vocal power ballad with the gentle crooning and easy listening of lighter vocal stylings. All of his music is tastefully arranged and orchestrated to enlist the interest of a variety of age groups and genre appreciation.


  • RETURNS - We'll mail a replacement CD upon receiving the defective CD from you, no questions asked.
    REFUND - We'll issue a full refund (except your return shipping) upon receiving the returned products, no questions asked.

  • LinkedIn - White Circle
  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Twitter - White Circle
SAMPLER - Tim Kaufman
00:00 / 00:00

Tim Kaufman Ministries, Inc.
P.O. Box 520521
Longwood, FL  32752-0521


©2019 by Tim Kaufman. Proudly created by Creative Artistry.